| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Editorial Office
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

Seokran Yeom, M.D.Pusan National University
Editorial Members
Kyoung Chul Cha, M.D.Yonsei University
Won Chul Cha, M.D.Sungkyunkwan University
Gyu Chong Cho, M.D.Hallym University
Jun Hwi Cho, M.D.Kangwon National University
Han Joo Choi, M.D.Dankook University
Hyuk Joong Choi, M.D.Hanyang University
Sang-Cheon Choi, M.D.Ajou University
Tae Nyoung Chung, M.D.CHA University
Jin Woo Jeong, M.D.Dong-A University
Kyung Woon Jeung, M.D.Chonnam National University
You Hwan Jo, M.D.Seoul National University
Jin Joo Kim, M.D.Gachon University
Jung Youn Kim, M.D.Korea University
Jeong Hun Lee, M.D.Dongguk University
Mi Jin Lee, M.D.Kyungpook National University
Yoon-Seon Lee, M.D.Ulsan University
Sang Hoon Oh, M.D.Catholic University
Sang O Park, M.D.Konkuk University
You Dong Sohn, M.D.Hallym University
Jung Hee Wee, M.D.Catholic University
Je Sung You, M.D.Yonsei University
Editorial Assistant
Yong Soo YouURI Medicine Company
Seo Young LeeManuscript Editor

Editorial Office
The Korean Society of Emergency Medicine
101-3104, Brownstone Seoul, 464 Cheongpa-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul 06351, Korea
TEL: +82-51-240-7503   FAX: +82-51-253-6472   E-mail: pnuhem@daum.net
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers
Copyright © The Korean Society of Emergency Medicine. All rights reserved.